The old site
>> Research >> Scientific Seminars >> Archive >> Potential Theory >> 2017

Potential Theory 2017

  • Local Dirichlet forms and diffusion processes (III)/ Time reversal for Markov processes (IV)
    Speaker: A. Teodor (IMAR)/ V. Grecea (IMAR)
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 14:00
    FMI, Hall 1
  • Local Dirichlet forms and diffusion processes (II)
    Speaker: Alexandra Teodor (IMAR)
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 14:00
    FMI, Hall 1
  • Local Dirichlet forms and diffusion processes
    Speaker: Alexandra Teodor (IMAR)
    Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 14:00
    FMI, Hall 1
  • Default contagion: a non Markovian approach
    Speaker: Delia Coculescu (University of Zurich)
    Friday, August 25, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Pre-sustinerea tezei de doctorat: LONG TIME BEHAVIOUR FOR NONLOCAL EVOLUTION EQUATIONS
    Speaker: Tatiana Ignat (IMAR)
    Thursday, August 17, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Learning agents in options markets
    Speaker: Tushar Vaidy (Singapore Univ. of Technology and Design)
    Thursday, July 20, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • SDEs on Hilbert spaces: conditions on the coefficients
    Speaker: Iulian Cimpean (IMAR)
    Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 14:00
    FMI, Hall 1
  • Coexistence and extinction for stochastic Kolmogorov systems
    Speaker: Alexandru Hening (Imperial College)
    Friday, May 26, 2017, 16:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • SDEs on Hilbert spaces: review of stochastic calculus in infinite dimensions IV
    Speaker: Iulian Cimpean (IMAR)
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 14:00
    FMI, Hall 1
  • SDEs on Hilbert spaces: review of stochastic calculus in infinite dimensions III
    Speaker: Iulian Cimpean (IMAR)
    Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 14:00
    FMI, Hall 1
  • Time reversal for Markov processes III
    Speaker: Lucian Beznea (IMAR and FMI)
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 14:00
    FMI, Hall 1
  • SDEs on Hilbert spaces: review of stochastic calculus in infinite dimensions II
    Speaker: Iulian Cimpean (IMAR)
    Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 14:00
    FMI, Hall 1
  • Time reversal for Markov processes II
    Speaker: Lucian Beznea (IMAR and FMI)
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 14:00
    FMI, Hall 1
  • Time reversal for Markov processes
    Speaker: Lucian Beznea (IMAR and FMI)
    Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 14:00
    FMI, Hall 1
  • Extremizers for the 2D Kakeya problem
    Speaker: Victor D. Lie (Purdue Univ. and IMAR)
    Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 14:00
    Amfiteatrul "Miron Nicolescu", IMAR
  • SDEs on Hilbert spaces: review of stochastic calculus in infinite dimensions
    Speaker: Iulian Cimpean (IMAR)
    Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 14:00
    FMI, Hall 1
  • Quasimartingales and differences of excessive functions
    Speaker: Iulian Cimpean (IMAR)
    Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 14:00
    FMI, Hall 1
  • SPDEs on Hilbert spaces: The finite dimensional case IV
    Speaker: Iulian Cimpean (IMAR)
    Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 14:00
    FMI, Hall 1
  • SPDEs on Hilbert spaces: The finite dimensional case III
    Speaker: Iulian Cimpean (IMAR)
    Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 14:00
    FMI, Hall 1
  • Initial-Boundary Value Problem for the heat equation - A stochastic algorithm
    Speaker: Madalina Deaconu (INRIA Nancy, Universite de Lorraine)
    Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 15:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Structures and patterns in spatial data: probabilistic modelling and statistical inference
    Speaker: Radu S. Stoica (Universite de Lorraine, Nancy)
    Thursday, January 5, 2017, 14:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR