The old site
>> Research >> Scientific Seminars >> Archive >> Algebra comutativa si combinatorica "Nicolae Radu" >> 2015

Algebra comutativa si combinatorica "Nicolae Radu" 2015

  • Networks II
    Speaker: Serban Barcanescu (IMAR)
    Tuesday, December 15, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Networks I
    Speaker: Serban Barcanescu (IMAR)
    Tuesday, December 8, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Depth and Regularity of Powers of Sums of Ideals
    Speaker: NGO VIET TRUNG
    Tuesday, November 24, 2015, 12:00
    Sala 309-310 "Gheorghe Vranceanu", IMAR
  • An introduction to the Eisenbud-Green-Harris Conjecture(s)
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate (FMI)
    Tuesday, November 17, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • The structure of quadratic CI semigroups
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate (FMI)
    Tuesday, November 10, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Koszul binomial edge ideals of pairs of graphs
    Speaker: Viviana Ene (Ovidius Univ. Constanta)
    Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • The strong approximation theorem for valuation rings
    Speaker: Laurent Morel-Bailly (Universite Rennes)
    Tuesday, October 20, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • On the Koszul property for numerical semigroup rings III
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, October 20, 2015, 13:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • On the Koszul property for numerical semigroup rings II
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, October 13, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • On the Koszul property for numerical semigroup rings
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, October 6, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Parametrizing Groebner cells in the Hilbert scheme of points
    Speaker: Alexandru Constantinescu (Freie Universit├Ąt Berlin si IMAR)
    Wednesday, June 24, 2015, 12:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Koszul rings and combintorics of rings
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Koszul filtrations III
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Koszul filtrations II
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, May 5, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Koszul filtrations
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Bouquet algebra of toric ideals (IV)
    Speaker: Marius Vladoiu (Univ. Bucuresti)
    Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • An Introduction to Spectral Graph Theory
    Speaker: Sebastian Cioaba (Univ. of Delaware, SUA)
    Tuesday, April 7, 2015, 13:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Bouquet algebra of toric ideals (III)
    Speaker: Marius Vladoiu (Univ. Bucuresti)
    Tuesday, April 7, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • On regular local rings
    Speaker: Dorin Popescu
    Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Pruefer conditions in rings with zero-divisors
    Speaker: Mihai Epure
    Tuesday, March 24, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Gorenstein binomial edge ideals associated with scrolls
    Speaker: Ajdin Halilovic (Lumina-The University of South-East Europe)
    Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Bouquet algebra of toric ideals (II)
    Speaker: Marius Vladoiu (Univ. Bucuresti)
    Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Prime numbers for which Z[(-5)^(1/2), 1/p] is Euclidean ring
    Speaker: Tiberiu Dumitrescu (FMI Univ. Bucuresti)
    Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • On intersections of complete intersection ideals
    Speaker: Mircea Cimpoeas and Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Local cohomology modules with finitely many associated primes
    Speaker: Gabriel Chiriacescu
    Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Algebraic and homological properties of powers of path ideals
    Speaker: Andrei Alban (Univ. Bucuresti)
    Tuesday, January 13, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Bouquet algebra of toric ideals
    Speaker: Marius Vladoiu (Univ. Bucuresti)
    Tuesday, January 6, 2015, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120