The old site
>> Research >> Scientific Seminars >> Archive >> Algebra comutativa si combinatorica "Nicolae Radu" >> 2013

Algebra comutativa si combinatorica "Nicolae Radu" 2013

  • Prufer type conditions for Rings with zerodivisors
    Speaker: Mihai Epure
    Tuesday, December 10, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Stanley Depth of Symbolic Powers of Monomial Ideals
    Speaker: Mircea Cimpoeas
    Tuesday, December 3, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Asymptotic properties of numerical semigroups II
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, November 26, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Asymptotic properties of numerical semigroups
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, November 19, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • A Schreier-type condition for systems of ideals
    Speaker: Mihai Epure
    Tuesday, November 12, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • A counter example to a question of Herzog
    Speaker: Andrei Zarojanu
    Tuesday, November 5, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Stanley decompositions
    Speaker: Bogdan Ichim
    Tuesday, October 22, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Koszul binomial Edge Ideals
    Speaker: Viviana Ene
    Tuesday, October 15, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • New results in the Theory of the Polymatroidal Ideals (II)
    Speaker: Marius Vladoiu
    Tuesday, October 8, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • New results in Polymatroid Theory
    Speaker: Marius Vladoiu
    Tuesday, October 1, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • A Schreier domain type condition in the systems of ideals context. Stanley depth for some special mo
    Speaker: M. Epure, A. Zarojanu
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Almost complete intersection manomial ideals
    Speaker: Mircea Cimpoeas
    Tuesday, May 21, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Cofiniteness relative to ideals of (co)dimension one
    Speaker: Gabriel Chiriacescu
    Tuesday, May 14, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Generalized Hibi Rings and Ideals
    Speaker: Viviana Ene
    Tuesday, April 23, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • The Buchberger Resolution
    Speaker: Anda Olteanu
    Tuesday, April 16, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Regular Rings of Dimension 2
    Speaker: Tiberiu Dumitrescu
    Tuesday, April 9, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Complete intersection property for semigroup algebras (II)
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, April 2, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • The Stanley- depth conjecture for some quotients of squarefree monomial ideals
    Speaker: Andrei Zarojanu
    Tuesday, March 26, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • The regularity of the binomial edge ideals
    Speaker: Viviana Ene
    Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • The Complete Intersection property for shifted semigroups
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • The inequality of Lojasiewicz and Artin approximation
    Speaker: Dorin Popescu
    Tuesday, March 5, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • The Nagata ring of a t-sharp domain
    Speaker: Mihai Epure
    Tuesday, February 26, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • A Schreier-type condition domain in the star operation setting III
    Speaker: Mihai Epure
    Tuesday, January 15, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • A Schreier-type condition domain in the star operation setting II
    Speaker: Mihai Epure
    Tuesday, January 8, 2013, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120