The old site
>> Research >> Scientific Seminars >> Archive >> Algebra comutativa si combinatorica "Nicolae Radu" >> 2011

Algebra comutativa si combinatorica "Nicolae Radu" 2011

  • On the Support of the Local Cohomology
    Speaker: Gabriel Chiriacescu
    Tuesday, December 13, 2011, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Depth of factors of square free monomial ideals
    Speaker: Andrei Zarojanu
    Tuesday, December 6, 2011, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Combinatorics of polyhedra and the geometry of toric varieties (II)
    Speaker: Serban Barcanescu
    Tuesday, November 22, 2011, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Combinatorics of polyhedra and the geometry of toric varieties
    Speaker: Serban Barcanescu
    Tuesday, November 15, 2011, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Statistic applications of the theory of the binomial ideals
    Speaker: Viviana Ene
    Tuesday, November 8, 2011, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • The Theorem of Schreyer (II)
    Speaker: Mihai Epure
    Tuesday, November 1, 2011, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • The Theorem of Schreyer
    Speaker: Mihai Epure
    Tuesday, October 25, 2011, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Using symetry to project polytopes
    Speaker: Mihai Cipu
    Tuesday, October 18, 2011, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Bounds for Stanley depth of certain classes of monomial ideals and their residue class rings
    Speaker: Mircea Cimpoeas
    Tuesday, October 11, 2011, 12:00
    FMI, Hall 120
  • Divisibility in graded algebras / -
    Speaker: Florin Ambro / Denis Ibadula
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120
  • Monoidal Algebras
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120
  • Hilbert-Kunz multiplicities
    Speaker: Florian Enescu
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120
  • Normality for monoid algebras
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120
  • Monoid algebras (VI)
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, April 19, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120
  • Monoid algebras (V)
    Speaker: Dumitru Stamate
    Tuesday, April 12, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120
  • Monoid algebras (IV)
    Speaker: Mihai Epure
    Tuesday, April 5, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120
  • Monoid algebras (II)
    Speaker: Mihai Epure
    Tuesday, March 29, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120
  • Monoid algebras (II)
    Speaker: Mihai Epure
    Tuesday, March 22, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120
  • Monoid algebras
    Speaker: Mihai Epure
    Tuesday, March 15, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120
  • Hilbert series and Hilbert depth (II)
    Speaker: Mircea Cimpoeas
    Tuesday, March 8, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120
  • Hilbert series and Hilbert depth
    Speaker: Mircea Cimpoeas
    Tuesday, March 1, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120
  • Piecewise linear functions on polytopes (III)
    Speaker: Serban Barcanescu
    Tuesday, February 22, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120
  • Piecewise linear functions on polytopes II
    Speaker: Serban Barcanescu
    Tuesday, February 15, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120
  • Piecewise linear functions on polytopes
    Speaker: Serban Barcanescu
    Tuesday, January 11, 2011, 12:00
    MIF - Hall 120