The old site
>> Research >> Scientific Seminars >> Archive >> Topology >> 2017

Topology 2017

  • The Milnor fibration of a hyperplane arrangement: from modular resonance to algebraic monodromy VII
    Speaker: Radu Popescu (IMAR)
    Friday, June 23, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • The Milnor fibration of a hyperplane arrangement: from modular resonance to algebraic monodromy VI
    Speaker: Radu Popescu (IMAR)
    Friday, June 16, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • The Milnor fibration of a hyperplane arrangement: from modular resonance to algebraic monodromy V
    Speaker: Radu Popescu (IMAR)
    Friday, June 9, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • The Milnor fibration of a hyperplane arrangement: from modular resonance to algebraic monodromy IV
    Speaker: Radu Popescu (IMAR)
    Friday, May 26, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • The Milnor fibration of a hyperplane arrangement: from modular resonance to algebraic monodromy III
    Speaker: Anca Macinic (IMAR)
    Friday, May 12, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • The Milnor fibration of a hyperplane arrangement: from modular resonance to algebraic monodromy II
    Speaker: Anca Macinic (IMAR)
    Friday, May 5, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • The Milnor fibration of a hyperplane arrangement: from modular resonance to algebraic monodromy
    Speaker: Anca Macinic (IMAR)
    Friday, April 28, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • A homological description for the Coloured Jones Polynomial
    Speaker: Cristina Anghel
    Friday, April 21, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Moduli spaces of representations of surface groups (X)
    Speaker: Dorin Cheptea
    Friday, April 7, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Moduli spaces of representations of surface groups (IX)
    Speaker: Dorin Cheptea
    Friday, March 31, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Moduli spaces of representations of surface groups (VIII)
    Speaker: Dorin Cheptea
    Friday, March 24, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Moduli spaces of representations of surface groups (VII)
    Speaker: Dorin Cheptea
    Friday, March 17, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Moduli spaces of representations of surface groups (VI)
    Speaker: Dorin Cheptea
    Friday, March 10, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Moduli spaces of representations of surface groups (V)
    Speaker: Dorin Cheptea
    Friday, March 3, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Moduli spaces of representations of surface groups (IV)
    Speaker: Dorin Cheptea
    Friday, February 24, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Algebraic stratified general position and transversality
    Speaker: Laurentiu Paunescu (University of Sydney)
    Friday, February 17, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Moduli spaces of representations of surface groups (III)
    Speaker: Dorin Cheptea
    Friday, February 10, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Moduli spaces of representations of surface groups (II)
    Speaker: Dorin Cheptea
    Friday, February 3, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Moduli spaces of representations of surface groups (I)
    Speaker: Dorin Cheptea
    Friday, January 27, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Functori Schur - reprezentari pentru pentru GL_n II
    Speaker: Radu Popescu
    Friday, January 20, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR
  • Functori Schur - reprezentari pentru pentru GL_n
    Speaker: Radu Popescu
    Friday, January 13, 2017, 11:00
    Sala 306-307 "Constantin Banica", IMAR