The Tenth Congress of Romanian Mathematicians

Opening Ceremony, June 30th, 15:00

- Cuvânt de salut din partea Administrației Prezidențiale Consilier Prezidențial prof. dr. arh. Sergiu Nistor;
- Address of Jan Philip Solovej, president of the European Mathematical Society;
- Address of Nicolae Victor Zamfir, vice-president of the Romanin Academy;
- Address of Viorel Barbu, president of the Section of Mathematical Sciences of the Romanian Academy;
- Address of Dumitru Chirleşan, rector of the University of Piteşti;
- Address of Mugur Zlotea, prorector of the University of Bucharest;
- Address of Radu Gologan, president of the Romanian Mathematical Society;
- Awarding of the "Nicolae Dinculeanu" Prize, conferred by the Section of Mathematical Sciences of the Romanian Academy.